Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Simple Search Engine Optmization
Big Grin 
Search engine optimization isn't as difficult just how a lot of people make it out to be. It seems strange, but let me reveal how this simple thing can be done without a line of code, without breaking any legislation, and still produce a huge amount of additional traffic to your website.

Fundamentally, search engine marketing is about getting higher ranks. But that is beside the point. That's the end result of what you DO that really gets you these rankings. In Singapore Search Engine Optimization classes are barely seen but I usually do it for my clients on a personal foundation.

There are generally 5 things you have to do in order to accomplish better search engine rank, even when you're complete novice at it. I call these the 5 Pillars of search engine marketing.

Pillar # 1 - Multiple Backlinks

Produce as many links back-to your website as you are able to. How? You can use submission application that post to numerous sites all at the same time. I choose to use the ones that are a little more trustworthy and I don't spam, particularly blogs. Backlinks can come easily, but you will need to do it precisely to prevent the backlack. The simplest way to get it done is to collect a list of areas where you could submit to. I've a directory listing of ping machines that you could find at http://www.StuartFreeTools.com. That should get you started. The remainder need to be Googled as 'submit your url' or 'submit your article.' The more backlinks, the greater.

Pillar number 2 - Frequency